Author Topic: Well, it's official...  (Read 3022 times)

Offline mascot

• Trade Count: (3)
  • Members
  • With us since: 16/06/2007
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
Well, it's official...
« on: April 10, 2012, 12:02:53 PM »
As of this moring, I am now a freelance automotive journalist!

I was given an assignment and it was accepted on first pass and published to their internet magazine: http://www.streetlegaltv.com/news/heads-up-73-plum-crazy-challenger-stolen-out-of-garage/

Please pass this on to anyone you know... and comment on the article if you want to!

Thanks....
I'm broke and can't afford to pay attention, so you might have to lend me an ear.

Offline miguynmkoi

• Trade Count: (14)
  • Members
  • Smile!
  • With us since: 23/08/2006
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
Re: Well, it's official...
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2012, 12:16:36 PM »
Fantastic news!!!  Good read!  Congrats, Michael!

Offline mascot

• Members
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2012, 02:18:54 PM »
Thank you!  I submitted a second article just now and it was published before I knew it.  Finally, a job that I thoroughly enjoy... it's only part time for now, but hopefully I can work it into full time.
I'm broke and can't afford to pay attention, so you might have to lend me an ear.

Offline Jerry

• Trade Count: (7)
  • Members
  • "An analog guy trapped in a digital world."
  • With us since: 05/01/2006
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
    • American Ponders!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2012, 03:47:25 PM »
You know the topic and you write well. A perfect marriage.
Jerry
Northridge, California  
Zone 10