Author Topic: pond safety  (Read 2321 times)

Offline Pam B

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Members
  • Pam
  • With us since: 28/01/2007
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
pond safety
« on: February 14, 2007, 06:32:30 PM »
Hi everyone! I've been with your group for many a year (prior chat room with many of you). I have received so much information from this group in the past, I know someone will help me with my new problem.
I've been ponding for 8 years and it has given our family great joy until now. We just had our first grandchild and she will be walking this summer. My pond has brick pavers coming right up to the waters edge. The ground by the pond in very stabel. What can I use to protect FAST little feet from going into the pond? Any suggestions on what type of decorative fencing is out there? Please help before spring is upon me. Thanks!
Pam
Royal Oak, Michigan

Offline Esther

• Trade Count: (9)
  • Members
  • With us since: 05/01/2006
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
Re: pond safety
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2007, 06:51:09 PM »