Author Topic: For all you car buffs  (Read 1438 times)

Offline Bartender

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Members
  • With us since: 10/02/2008
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
    • Texas Wildcatters Booster Club
For all you car buffs
« on: February 16, 2008, 10:19:50 AM »
I really hope you don't mind, but I've got to do some shameless advertising. I am the Public Info person for Lumberton High School Project Graduation 2008. My son is a senior this year.

I was a little bit leary of posting this here since I'm a newbie, but then I saw the awesome pics in another thread and decided to go ahead and do it anyway.

At least, if anyone is interested, you would have a little bit of time to plan to attend.

All proceeds will go to Project Graduation 2008, to keep our kids safe and alcohol/drug free on Graduation Night!
I shall pass through this world but once. Any good, therefore, that I can do or any kindness I can show to any human being, let me do it now...for I shall not pass this way again. --William Penn
[IMG]

Offline -Greg-

• Trade Count: (7)
  • Members
  • With us since: 27/09/2006
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
    • Casa de Gunkel
Re: For all you car buffs
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2008, 11:22:18 AM »
Bartender, if I was anywhere near you I would attend for sure. From you signature I see that you are a hockey fan, any team in particular? Dallas and my Redwings are playing tomorrow (I grew up in the Detroit area)...

Greg

Offline Esther

• Trade Count: (9)
  • Members
  • With us since: 05/01/2006
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2008, 01:37:32 PM »
It looks like that would be fun to attend and I sure would like to help out. But unfortunately the drive might be a bit long.

Offline Bullfrog

• Members